Hello Goodbye

Thank you so much to all of you who have so faithfully followed this blog since Farren, Murderous and I started it forever ago.

 

 

This is my last post for Infinite Harmony.  I’ll be leaving the blog up, but I will be blogging at a new blog that is just me myself and I, with a new look, but same little ol’ me sharing my LOTD with all of you.

 

Thank you to all of you who have subscribed… I hope you will subscribe to my new blog as well!

 

Click here to be taken to the new blog!

 

Au Revior, mon amies!

xx – Alex

About Alex

cry baby with a savage attitude

Leave a Reply

