I’ll break your heart instead

(Listen)

Hello darlings!  I have some fun stuff for you today that I hope you’ll like!  These new mesh pants I’m wearing are literally my new favorite thing on the planet and I hope you all like them as much as I do.  I have been meaning to blog these wings that I got from LostHaven, but I’ve been too busy RPing to do it!  They’re seriously amazing.  You buy them and they come in both black & white options.  The model I’m displaying below is the seraphim wings (six wings in total) but they also come in a 2 wing version (aka normal angel wings).  Other than that, I don’t have a lot to talk about today, so I’ll just get on with the pictures and hope you all enjoy! :)

Please click photos for larger images!

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural (new!)
Hair: Magika – Drastic
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Sora Eyes – Grey
Lashes: Mia Snow – Fantasy Curls
Piercings: ni.Ju – Celtizine Piercing – Water
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Addon
Collar: Plastik – Recluse Collar – Black
Shirt: Plastik – Minimalist Bands – StarkStark
Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness – Black
Gloves: Plastik – part of the Courtesan Dress & fri.day – Arm.warmers – Black
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Leggings – Black (new!)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Super Long
Wings: LostHaven – Feathery Wings (new!)

Poses by PurplePoses, Nox, and Leafy

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “I’ll break your heart instead

  1. Hottest says:

    Hi, where are the boots from in this picture?

    • alex says:

      Hi, sorry it took so long for me to respond! The shoes come as part of the pants! :) The pants can be worn with or without them!

Leave a Reply

