With eyes wide open, I’m dreaming

(Listen)

Hi my little lovebugs!  I know it’s been a while, and I’m sorry for that.  I reformatted my computer and was super lazy about getting photoshop back, etc.  At any rate, I have some new things to show you, along with some old things, and just in general my look is starting to settle down as I make this blog into something that I’m proud of, which is representing my own style and looks.  I sincerely hope you all enjoy this one.  I feel very cute today! :D

Click for a larger photo!

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural (new!)
Hair: Magika – Dare (mesh) – Trio Pack (new!)
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Sora Eyes – Grey
Lashes: Mia Snow – Fantasy Curls & LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl & Puncture – Double Snakebites & Nostril Piercing (new!)
Brows: La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Brows
Cosmetics: Blah – Cleo’s Liner
Necklace: Kosh – The Angel Key Necklace (new!)
Shirt: Mon Tissu – Cropped Tank – Grey
Jeans: Mon Tissu – Nora Skinny Jeans (mesh) – Indigo (new!)
Shoes: Kyoot – Platform Wedges – Blue (collabor88 item!)
Bracelet: Kosh – Infinity Bracelet
Ring: Zaara – Kashiti Bobble Ring – Onyx
Tattoo: Linc – Fable

Poses by Olive Juice & !bang

I hope you all enjoyed the look!  I’ll be blogging more regularly again, I promise

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

