And I beg, sing for me

(Listen)

Hi there my little lovebirds :)

Ohhh what do I have for you today?  Nothing of consequence, just my look of the day which I am immensely enjoying (as I hope you will when you see the photos!)  I hopped over to Innsmouth again because that sim is simply amazing and snapped some more pictures for all of you!  I’d meant to post this a lot earlier but I’ve been RPing in Fallen a lot tonight and didn’t get around to it quite as quickly as I’d hoped.  Anyway, here are the pictures, deets to follow!

Please click for a larger image!

Details:
Skin: Al Vulo! – Sally – Porcelain – Black
Hair: lamb – Glass Candy (modded)
Hairbase: Aitui – Standard Hair Base 004 – Black :Fem
Eyes: Suidical Unborn – Sora Eyes – Grey (new!)
Lashes: MiaSnow – Fantasy Curls & Lelutka – 2011 Lashes
Brows: La Malvada Mujer – 8 – Tintable
Cosmetics: Damned – Selene Eyeliners – Grey (new!) & Pink Fuel – Elly – Doll Gloss – Bitten
Piercings: HoD – Omega & Suicidal Unborn – Diamonds Flower Piercing
Ears: Plastik – Arkenea Ears – Evil
Tattoo: Aitui – Love is Blind
Necklaces: Bellballs – Double Crossed Necklace – Black (new!) & Imbue – Horse Luck – Silver
Bracelet: Imbue – Studded Bangles – Silver
Gloves: Glue Ink – Ree Gloves – Floral
Shirt: Cynful – Dance-a-licious – Black
Belt: Delicious – Army belt v2
Jeans: Cynful – Eve Britches – Black
Boots: Kookie – Armada Boot – Black Wash
Gun: Fairlight Industries – PLD-08

Poses by Olive Juice & !bang

I hope you all enjoy!
xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

