Maybe I’m wrong but I like where I’m going

((Listen))

Hi loves!  I know it’s been ages upon ages since I last blogged; my RL is so so hectic!  It’s going to be settling down soon though so no worries.  I finally have some goodies to share with you although I’m sure they’ve been blogged all over the place cause I got into this shit late!  Kioko Kumaki of Panda Express has absolutely blown my mind with her latest release of feral cat/whatever you want it to be & unicorn parts.

Firstly, you can buy these in fatpacks or singles so that you can customize however you want, and then on top of that you get AMAZING addons that are as simple as right click + add.  You can customize these however you want and they are honestly the most amazing things i’ve ever seen (take a gander at the unicorn “Candy” colored tail!  INCREDIBLE!)

Today I’m sharing my feral look with you & tomorrow I’ll show my unicorn look :D  There are so many options that this post would be endless, so I’m showing you my favorite, which happens to be the snow leopard. :)

Click to see larger!  Here’s my look of the day and my way of showing you that the amazing Relent Digi Socks are color changeable by a simple click of the mouse!  There are pre-selected colors (Pink, blue, purple, green, etc) but if you turn them white they’re also modifiable so that you can tint them yourself!  CUTE RIGHT?!

The options are completely endless with these.  Please be aware that each set includes ears, tail, legs & paws, & whiskers!  But you can buy each addon separately so that you can continue to customize the hell out of these! GO TO PANDA EXPRESS RIGHT NOW, RIGHT RIGHT NOW!  And enjoy :D

Deets:
Skin:  Al Vulo – Elena – Sunkissed – Natural 2  (NEW!)
Hair:  Exile – Asa – Blacks (NEW!)
Eyes:  Plastik – Bloodless Eyes – Silver
Lashes:  MiaSnow – Fantasy Curls && Redgrave – Diva
Piercings:  Cobrahive – Nose Swirl 00 && Plastic Flowers – Trust && Ni.Ju – Monroe Piercing
Tattoo:  Plastik – Feathers – Faded
Shirt:  Ronsem – Halterneck Cami – White
Shorts:  Cynful – Chibi Shorts – Smoke
Bracelets:  Ha! – O-ring Cuffs – Black && Nait Smith – Rock’n’Rolla Strapped
Kitty Parts:  Panda Express – Feral Set – Spots – Spots7 (NEW!)

I hope you all have had a great week!  It’s almost Friday!!

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

