I’d do it all for you

((Listen))

 

Hello beautiful people!  So today I have some newness for you that I’m very excited to share!  The first is from paper.doll, and the second is from BellBalls!  Both have these incredible new releases that are absolutely gorgeous.  For those of you who are not in-the-know, BellBalls is officially reopening VERY soon and that is when all of the things I’ve been blogging from Vio’s store will be available for purchase!  I am happy to announce that my own store will finally be opening alongside of it, joining stores such as Nox, Pididdle, and Vive9!  Can’t wait for the Miro sim to open; it is going to be amazing!  But enough rambling… and on with the pictures!

 

Paper.Doll’s release is this adorable dress, called Ashlee.  It comes in solid colors, or in these pretty faded ones which remind me of flowers! *-*
As you can see, the pretty peacock feather dangling around my neck comes with matching earrings- these will be released at BellBalls with the opening of the Miro Sim!  The textures are gorgeous and as always SO SO adorable!  Here’s a closeup of the feather:

Aren’t you excited to have this for your very own?  It will be accompanying a plethora of other adorable accessories that I’ve been blogging for a while, such as the Pastel Disc Earrings and those lovely pearls I wore for you a while back!  In addition, she has made some mustache lockets that are adorable that I will perhaps blog for you tomorrow!  Until then I leave you with the deets while I work on the ads for my store :D

Skin, eyes, lashes, piercings, horns tattoos, nails, and bracelet have not changed since the last post :)
Hair: Elikatira – Breathe – Essentials Pack
Dress: Paper.Doll – Ashlee – Lavender Pool
Earrings & Necklace: BellBalls – I Wanna See Your Peacock Earrings & Necklace (Teal)
Shoes: N-Core – Caresse – Black
Shape: Future Release from The Dollhouse!

I hope you all have a marvelous Wednesday!

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

